LAA Home Page

LAA Officers, Committee Members & Judges

The primary point of contact for the LAA is the Hon. Secretary Jude Lane who will pass your inquiry to the relevant officer
(or use the email links below if you know who to contact): or if very urgent call: 07 804 645 802

President Roger Burgess Eccles AC  
Chairman Andy Rowe Assheton Bowmen  
Hon. Secretary Jude Lane Eccles AC
Treasurer Geoff Tittensor Eccles AC
Tournament Organiser: Outdoor Angela Kellett Chorley Bowmen
Tournament Organiser: Indoor Angela Kellett Chorley Bowmen
Tournament Organiser: Clout John Caswell Blundelsands
Junior Officer Joanne Proctor Blackpool Bowmen
Team Manager (Seniors) Paul Rogers Darwen Archery Club
County Coaching Organiser Garry Partington Rochdale C of A
Field Officer Barry Marsden Mosley Hill  
Records Officer & Web Master Mark Leach Eccles AC
LAA Clothing Sales Roger Stretton Rochdale C of A  
Safegarding Officer Roger Stretton Rochdale C of A  
Northern Counties Reps (3) Jude Lane, Andy Rowe & Mark Leach Eccles, Assheton, Eccles
LAA Club Representative At an AGM, EGM or committee meeting, in addition to the officers above there is one vote per club.
Judge's Point of Contact Colin Mudd Bowmen of Wyresdale
National Judges Lorraine Morris P&S  
Regional Judges Phil Morris, Colin Mudd & Chris Platon P&S, Bowbarers of Wyresdale & P&S  
County Judges Aaron Stansfield    
See the Archery GB's Judge's page for additional information.
LAA Chronitir Timing Lights Lorraine Morris (contact to borrow lights)
LAA Team Selector: Recurve Dave Hunter Assheton Bowmen
LAA Team Selector: Compound Joanne Proctor Chorley Bowmen
LAA Team Selector: Longbow Dale Message Assheton Bowmen
Lancashire County Team Selection Process

Any queries, commments of suggestions about the website, contact Mark Leach: